Contact Us

Club Contacts and Committee Members

PatronRon Gribble
PresidentGreg Breenpresident@sgdac.org0421 985 775
Vice PresidentsColin Wilson
Ray Russell
Alan Staples
Distance SecretaryNathan
Track & Field SecretaryKaren 9547 0158
TreasurerDaniel Ison
Club RegistrarTess

Office Bearers 2021/2022

Executive CommitteeGreg Breen (Chair), Colin Wilson, Ray Russell, Alan Staples, Karen Goschnik, Nathan Breen, Debbie Bauer, Tess Healey, Andrew MacPherson, Boey Alam, Emma Millet, Sarah Braund
Delegates to ANSW meetingsColin Wilson, Greg Breen, Nathan Breen, Theresa Healey
Delegates to Winter Cross Country (Harriers)Debbie Bauer, Greg Breen
Track CaptainsLuke Goschnik, Lili MacPherson
Distance CaptainsJordan Awad, Keira Bauer
Publicity OfficersNathan Breen, Colin Wilson, Greg Breen, Tess Healey
Race Day SecretarySummer: Chris Stratford
Child Protection OfficersTess Healey, Greg Breen
Records OfficerKaren Goschnik, Vilis Gravitis, Nathan Breen
Social Committee Emma Millett, Helen Millet
SelectorsRay Russell, Nathan Breen, Michelle Douglas, Karen Goschnik, Rene Goschnik, Andrew MacPherson, Karen Roe
HandicappersChris Stratford
StartersChris Stratford
CoachesMichelle Douglas, Ray Russell, Rene Goschnik, Andrew Goschnik, Andrew MacPherson, Georgia Portelli, Jay Louison-Roe, Jock Campbell, Mel Campbell, Karen Roe
Uniform OfficersKaren Goschnik, Nathan Breen, Boey Alam
Equipment OfficersJohn Irvine, Ray Russell, Michelle Douglas, David Beck
First aidJordan Awad, Emma Millet
Little A’s LiaisonAndrew MacPherson
WebmasterDarren Bauer
Honorary AuditorMichael Hanrahan

Scarborough Park, 7 Hawthorne St, Ramsgate Beach NSW 2217

+64 0421 985 775

monday-friday 10.00AM-6.00PM

1 + 4 =